Interview Over at Moving On After He Moves Out

Standard

Not long ago, I found a new blog by Angela Ruth Strong, Moving On After He Moves Out, commented on one of her smarty pants remarks and got myself interviewed. Life is odd sometimes.

I love her site and the way she handles the tough issues of divorce with honesty and grace.

Angela asked some tough questions, some I haven’t bothered to ask myself just yet. Things like, “How long were you married and what was the image of your marriage that was presented to the world?” and “Where are you now in the healing journey?

The image of my marriage that was presented to the world?

Apologies may be in order.

To read the interview go here, then check out her awesome writing. Thank you so much Angela for having me!

2 responses »

  1. Hi,

    I would like to talk to you about your experiences and mine. If you are comfortable doing so, please email me at the address provided.

    I hope today was a good day. 😉

  2. It was my honor to have you as a guest. I think my agent would agree you share my “talent for making the tragic entertaining.” Here’s to laughing at ourselves and the lessons we are learning.

Leave a Reply

